Skip to content
Dawoud Bey inducted into International Photography Hall of Fame

2021 Honorees to be inducted into the Hall of Fame include the following eight visionaries and an organization who demonstrate the artistry, passion, and revolution of the past and present art and science of photography: Dawoud Bey, Larry Burrows, Philip-Lorca diCorcia, David Douglas Duncan, Sally Mann, Pete Souza, Joyce Tenneson, Visionary Award winner Joel Sartore, and the Leadership Award for Professional Photographers of America.